Irina, ID: 762426

Irina's Videos

Age: 46
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: seller
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian, English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like lead an active life style. I do not like to just sit in one place and do nothing. I like all kinds of sports, but most of all I like swimming and fitness. In the summer I love to swim in the sea and river, it is not only fun but also useful to spend time outdoors. In cold weather, I try to visit pool when there is a possibility. And fitness helps me keep myself in good shape. I also like cooking. I love cooking for family and friends. I love to read classical Russian literature. Some works I think are genius and everyone simply must read them. I just like to have fun with my friends and enjoy a good conversation.

More About Me

Well what to say, I can say that I am a strong personality and I have a hot temper, but at the same time I am tender, sweet and romantic. For me honesty is very important and I donít like when people lie. I always say the truth that I am kind. I dream about creating a family.

Ideal Relationship

I want make a family with kind and caring man be happy and make him happy. I would like my future partner to be sincere, somebody who has achieved something in his life. I am looking for well secured man in all possible aspects, who is serious in his intentions.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!