Irina, ID: 3379496

Age: 34
City: Ribnitsa
Country: Moldova
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, German
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


My hobbies are swimming, jogging, walking in the countryside, observing nature, travelling to meet new cultures and different countries. This will enrich my mind and spirit. Also, I enjoy working out at the gym - I go almost every day or whenever I have some free time, and being in shape is important to me. I love sun, travelling, reading books, baking cakes, my work, nature, cinema, different sports, dancing, playing with snow. I love life with all its joys and pleasures!

More About Me

Well, I want to tell you a bit more about my life and character! And I do believe this will catch your attention and will make me interesting for you. I can say I am jolly, playful, easy-going and open-minded lady. I like enjoying this life. I love every day and I try to live each of them to the fullest! What can be better than enjoying the sun, birds, green leaves and trees around? What can be better than spending time with your close people? But there is one thing which can be better this is the time spent with your beloved one. When you have such a person, this life starts to be brighter. And this is my goal to find such a man.

Ideal Relationship

I look for a kind, caring, loyal, faithful, family-oriented man who is ready to create a family. I wish us to share many things together, I want us to trust each other and be always honest with each other as I think it is a very important aspect in a relationship.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 67

These ladies are inviting you to chat!