Irina, ID: 217

Age: 46
City: Lugansk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: -
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Prepare food, nature.

More About Me

I am a kind, loyal, sociable, easy-going woman with a good sense of humor. By nature I am a family-oriented, always full of spirits who never gives up and goes ahead with a smile on her face. I am fond of cooking a lot, this is one of my favorite hobbies. I believe that a woman's life cannot be completely happy without a loving and caring man by her side. I would like to create a family where there won't be place for enmity, distrust, misunderstanding. I am ready to become the best supporter and adviser to my partner.

Ideal Relationship

In my understanding ideal relationships are those that are based on reciprocity of feelings, desires and aspirations. I know everybody is different and unique, but I would rather see that my partner and me successfully supplement each other. We would both avoid arguments and disputes, there are so many things, more valuable than squandering time on arguments. We would resolve all the problems together. Sure we would both feel love and respect towards each other, as well as tenderness, care and support. I would be happy if my partner would love to make some little surprises time and again. We would have many common friends. I think if we both try hard and succeed in achieving all this, we would make the happiest family the world has ever witnessed. Yes, last but definitely not the least - kids - that would reinforce our bonds, our love and tenderness.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!