Elena, ID: 3613309

Age: 49
City: Rostov-on-Don
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 154 lbs (70 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: lawyer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like to spend weekends outdoors, somewhere in the park, near the river or near the sea. I enjoy being with my friends. I like to talk to them about all kinds of things, about everything. I like culture of Italy very much. I like to travel around this beautiful country. I like to be at home as well, to keep it clean and cosy. To be honest, I am a happy person, the only thing I have a lack of somebody to share this happiness with.

More About Me

I am tender, womanly, vigorous, sociable. I am the good hostess and kind sympathetic person. I like everything that people usually like: good music, good books, and good movies. I like nature, travel, like to dance.

Ideal Relationship

It is difficult to write about the man I am looking for. Appearance is the first thing you notice, but I think this is certainly not the most important in a person. The man, whom I will meet, should be kind, generous-hearted and reliable. It must be somebody who wants to have a family and who is absolutely serious about that. The man of my dream will have respect towards women, with good sense of humour, romantic and faithful, energetic, easy-going, with strong character, so he must be a real man who I could love and be loved by him!

Looking For An Age Group

46 - 59

These ladies are inviting you to chat!