Elena, ID: 3221819

Elena's Videos

Age: 46
City: Kishinev
Country: Moldova
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Manager
Education: college
Religion: Catholic
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I love to travel, to see new places , to meet people who live there. I love photography. The truth is that I really do not have much time to do this, that’s why I can’t even understand my own camera. I love reading. I love going to the theater, I like classical opera and ballet . Once I was with friends in the Alps in Austria and realized that I also like mountains. I also like to cook something tasty and now decided to engage in this hobby a little more. I go with friends for cooking classes. They are fun and delicious. And I love the sea. Probably, because I grew up in the city with the sea access.

More About Me

I am a strong woman constrainedly, because I build my life myself and I am responsible for my loved ones who depend on me. I am an unhappy “night owl” who has to work as an “early skylark”. But actually I’d like to be weak and think about nothing. I love to chat with friends - to sit and to talk, to eat something tasty together. I do not like disco. I love picnics, to be around the campfire and listen to songs with a guitar. I like simply walking in the woods or lying on the seashore or the bank and watching the water. I love to read. When I have time, I read everything. I love science fiction, I like books by Strugatsky and Kurt Vonnegut, Robert Sheckley, etc. And I love animals. I try at least to participate in actions WWF with the money. I respect people who know what they want and are able to achieve their aims. I like confident people. Unfortunately I'm not one of them. Generally, I like to listen more than talk myself.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a man who is intelligent, humorous and cheerful by his nature, who is able to be responsible in everything, a man with a strong spirit, reliable and caring. I would appreciate if he is decent, honest, generous, kind, loves children and animals, a man who loves what he is doing.

Looking For An Age Group

45 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!