Elena, ID: 3216223

Age: 27
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Student
Education: high school
Religion: Atheism
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Life is a movement for me. I am a very active girl. I like sport, roller-skating in a park, playing volleyball on the beach, swimming and dancing. I have always had a strong fascination with space, ever since I was little. I adore looking up at the stars wondering what is out there and relaxing in the moonlight. In addition I like write poems, it is especially often I have flashes of inspiration to write walking along the seashore.

More About Me

I think that I am a very cheerful and outgoing person. Of course there are always days that are not as great as the rest, but I have learned that when you feel blue, you just need to look at the positives of the situation that you are in. I am life loving, caring, loving lady. I like people around to be happy. And that is what makes me happy. I have many interests. I enjoy art, culture, theater and galleries are always on my top list of entertainment. I also love travelling, and discovering new things for myself. I think that travelling allows people to learn new cultures, and be able to look at things from different prospective. I also am very fond of music and literature. I love nature. The sea and the mountains are the places where I can truly feel free.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man who is open-hearted, interesting, with a great passion for this mysterious life. Kind, active, intelligent, a man who knows what it means to love and to get sincere love in return. I am serious about this site and my search, and I need to find a man with the same intentions! I am waiting for you, dear!

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!