Daria, ID: 3071028

Age: 30
City: Saint Petersburg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: lawyer
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, French
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


I am interested in literature. I like reading different books: from classic to new best sellers. I enjoy rereading my favourite books and open something new in them. I adore travelling. I want to visit as many countries as it is possible. I think it is very interesting to come to a new place and become its habitant for some period of time, to feel its atmosphere and learn new traditions and habits. Also I am keen on sport. It is very udeful, in my opinion. I try to lead healthy lifestyle.

More About Me

I am a cheerful and communicative woman. I like meeting with my friends and spending time with them. I can talk with them about everything endlessly. I am self-confident woman. And I think this quality of character is very important for any person. I am kind and caring, and I need someone, who I will care about.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man who is kind and caring. I would like him to be open-minded and easy in communication. I have such qualities, so it will be difficult for me, if my beloved man is self-contained. Also I want him to be goal-oriented, because it is very important for a man, as a man is a head of a family.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!