Alla, ID: 2849856

Alla's Videos

Age: 43
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Seller
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I do not know how someone can be boring, sit at home and doing nothing. It is not about me, I am very active person, love to develop myself and discover this world. I read a lot about my national cuisine find out new recipes and then invite friends to taste it, well good news, every body alive, no bad ending stories. I like travel take tents and walk in the mountains. As for gym, sometimes I go there and work out, but prefer fitness and gymnastic. My dream is to visit a few countries and to build small house somewhere near river where my family can come and enjoy nice, not touched nature. Love sport, sea, sometimes follow the fashion news and love romantic and comedy movies.

More About Me

We all different people, someone are funny, someone are serious, some people like to be in silence after working day, but some enjoy time spent with friends. I belong to these who love this life, enjoy each day and only with positively thinking about life. My friends... well I have a few, but you know real one, on whom I can rely in any situation and share happiness. What about active way of life? So I love it, but honestly sometimes prefer stay home and watch movie. I have son and proud of him, cause he is real gentleman. I have lots of free which I spend in the garden, cause like flowers. Cooking is my passion; it is in my blood, so you never will be hungry with me. If you want to know more about me, please ask, I am not going to bite you.

Ideal Relationship

Due to my experience in marriage and thanks to life lessons, I can say that mutual understanding is base for relationships. Love is great it makes your heart alive, beating so strong, you feel butterflies, but without respect and understanding it dies. Sense of humor is important for me, because I want to joke with my man and feel comfortable in any situation, I would like you to have positive outlook on this life and I want you to be man of your word. I do not believe in words, I believe in actions. Do I risky person? I am not sure, but what I know for sure, if my man shows me his love and cover me with attention, I am ready to walk with him where the sun goes down, go over life barriers, share happiness and simple give him key from my heart. So my dear men of this site you are welcome to start communication with me.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!