Victoria, ID: 592221

Age: 35
City: Konstantinovka
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Seller
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian,Ukrainian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love children and if you have a child it is happiness for me. I like to communicate with people, and meet with my friends. I cannot imagine my life without telephone he he but when I will live with my beloved I will turn it off. I like to make my house cosy and I love to cook. I like swimming. I have lot of interests and if you think that we have some things in common write me.

More About Me

I'm intelligent, spontaneous, generous, kind, affectionate, caring and loving. Also I'm family-oriented, adventurous and optimistic. I believe in destiny and I know for sure that somewhere is him, my only dear person in this world. I'm very romantic and would love to spend my time with him, having the candle light dinners, spending time together at home and nights out looking at the stars and sitting near the fire. I really want a stable and sincere relationship.

Ideal Relationship

I want to meet a very reliable man. He must have very positive traits. He must be attentive and careful. He must be attractive inner and out. May be, he must have athletic figure. I would like that he likes sports. I would like that we spend the time together. Travelling and resting, we must love each other. And we can hope that our love to continue during all life. I want to be careful and loving to him. I want to give him all my love. I want to hold his in my hands. And I hope that we can spend time hand by hand.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!