Polina, ID: 2860834

Age: 24
City: Prague
Country: Czech Republic
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Model, interior designer
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I consider myself rather an active person, so I like to be on the go always. At my spare time I prefer to go swimming, riding, because it is so important for me to lead a healthy life-style. I go to the swimming pool twice a week, but I prefer to rest at the lake or river and to swim there. I am a model so a like all what can be connected with beauty and art also. As for me, sports helps me to keep fit and to be in a good shape. I canít imagine my life without sports. One of my hobbies is cooking. It is a tradition in my family to cook new and tasty dishes.Also I love dancing. I think that with the help of dance I can share my mood, emotions and state of mind with other people. Iím interested in fashion and thatís why always trying to look well. I am a creative, fun, enthusiastic and smart woman. I have a good sense of humor and I like to have fun. I am a very communicative person and I like to spend time with my friend. I love reading. I love to make people more beautiful, I am a good stylist I think. I am opened to anything new to happen in my life.

More About Me

I'm a person of different interests. I don't like to be the same all the time. I usually try to change something in my appearance and lifestyle. This makes me happy and helps me to have positive relations with life.I am an energetic, dynamic, positive and kind girl. To be high-spirited and optimistic is usual for me. I like to take care of my closest people. Sometimes, I am spontaneous, I like adventures, traveling, creating something new.Iím a kind and honest girl who believes in true love. I enjoy every minute of my life and donít like to accept everything for granted.And I would like to find a man for whom I`ll be a romantic, tender, loving and caring lover.I am very kind, responsive, and cheerful. Imagine the warm sun light that is jumping on the wall and you are trying to catch it Ė this light is me.

Ideal Relationship

It is very important for me that my man is honest, faithful, sincere and reliable, a man who is generous and ready to help. And it is not important for me where you live and what language you speak, I am sure that true feelings and love have no restrictions and we will feel and understand each other very well. I hope that this is you and I can stop looking for love because you will give me everything I need!

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!