Olga, ID: 2600

Age: 41
City: Goryachiy Kluch
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 104 lbs (47 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Sales consultant
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like flowers, sea, nature, films (especially comedies and adventures) very much. Also I like to read and to knit something. I enjoy visiting concerts and theater. I shape and dream to ski and ride.

More About Me

My name is Olga. I bring up a charming child alone (born in 1995). We have a tender relationship. But in spite of this I would like to find a man to create a family with. It is very important for me to have a beloved man next to me. I donít imagine how a woman can live alone. It is as if you were divided into two parts and only one of them lives. I value home comfort. I like peace and harmony around me. I am completely non conflicting, always try to soften atmosphere and to make a compromise. I am sociable, easygoing, but I prefer a company of my close friends. I value intellect and for all my life I strive for knowing something new. I dream about big and united family full of childís laugh, love and mutual help. I would like to find a man to create united family with, to be connected by love, friendship, mutual respect and understanding. He must be not fat, honest, loyal, kind, decent and understanding. I would like him to become a good father to my little son.

Ideal Relationship

In a relationship between a man and a woman it is necessary to be able to make concessions to each other, to forgive, to understand close man as he is with all his merits and defects, not to be touchy.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 42

These ladies are inviting you to chat!