Olesia, ID: 3741594

Age: 20
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 101 lbs (46 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student (Economy)
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian, Italian, French
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I知 interested in sports like dancing. When I dance, I feel flexibility of my body and it makes me feeling so happy about who I知 in this world. As you was born with a body and your mission is to take care of what you already have! Apparently, being grateful and thankful for what you have already have in your life and do your best in order to have more and more. I attend a gym and I love Athletics. Both of these kind of activities make me feel enthusiastic and optimistic about my future and my life.

More About Me

I知 a student and in the future I知 planning to become an Economist and I really enjoy what I知 doing in my life and my studies make me feel so happy and gives me the most essential pleasure and satisfaction! At the same time I love dancing and being very active in my life as the movement makes you feel alive and focused on your goals. Furthermore, I pay attention to my body and I attend a gym and eat healthy food, in order to keep in shape and feel good. Because of the fact, that I知 entirely convinced, that If you want to live a happy life it痴 important to take care of three things: health, family and career. Let痴 be happy and never give up on our dreams.

Ideal Relationship

I知 looking for a person with a good and golden heart and who will never leave me alone in difficult and hard life痴 situations! I believe, that only responsible person will be able to be next to me. A person who keeps his word and honesty, is a priority for me. I want to build a strong and long-term relationship with sincerity and openness to each other.

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 49

These ladies are inviting you to chat!