Oksana, ID: 3745632

Oksana's Videos

Age: 39
City: Zhitomir
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 148 lbs (67 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: Unemployed
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am an active person and I like going to a gym or a pool, or any other place where I can swim. Except these things I also like spending some time communicating with my friends in public places or just in fresh air. I like watching movies and cinema. Despite the fact that I am an active one I also like spending some time reading, but it takes not for so long.

More About Me

Despite of the fact that for the first time I can seem to be a strong and self confident woman, who reaches everything she wants. I am calm and tender. I need to love and be loved as every woman in the world. I cannot stand even a little lie, so I do not do that as well. I always pay attention and care enough about a person who is close to me, because I value family for the most in my life.

Ideal Relationship

Describing a man I desire not to talk about his appearance or age, or even something of that kind. I have lived enough to understand that these things are not so important. I am just looking for a kind and responsible man, a person who will never betray or tell a lie. I hate lies. I only need a spark of light in my life, and I hope that it will be my future beloved whom I would be able to share everything I have with and I could possibly have in future.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!