Nina, ID: 2516171

Age: 55
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 154 lbs (70 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Advertising Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Photography, gardening, horticulture, travel, swimming, dancing ....

More About Me

I have high education, graduated the University. Now I am employed as a manager of a company, I do advertising. Iím divorced, I have children (the son and the daughter). They are adult and live on their own. But I share apartment with my daughter's family. I may have alcoholic drinks with tasty dinner or at some holiday. I like dry and semi sweet wines more. I do not smoke. Hereís something about myself: The ordinary woman, without a crown on a head, but i am aware of my worth. I dream to learn how to make perfect photos. If I had more time I would study foreign languages, dances, would visit pool, traveled etc., etc. I have a lot of people around me through my work but at home it's a different story... My kids are grown up and have their own lives; you know this feeling when you come to an empty home and wish someone was there to greet you with a smile and a hug, and ask how was your day? Friends are great to spend some time with but it's your partner who you are spending the most time with, and this is what I miss in my life. I know I am not a spring chicken :)) and this may be a good thing; I know what I want in life and who I am, and I will be able to truly value a good man and will take good care of you and our future home. At the end of the day, we all want the same things, someone to love and care for and get the same things in return. Beauty will fade but a good heart is there to stay with you forever. The true friend. Iím very optimistic and love life madly. Sometimes,falling asleep at night, I wish to the same lonely person as me to have nice dreams. I think, there is somewhere a person who also is seeking for mutual understanding, support in everything, friendship, fidelity, who would like to share the pleasure from seeing the first spring flower, from sudden rain which is topped with a rainbow, who would like to be supported in a sad minute and to hear whispered simple but such necessary words... The life is so fast. They say the fastest thing is an idea, but it needs necessary time for it to be born. It is a pity, that time runs from us so fast and it would not be desirable to lose it! The happiness is nearby! Stretch out your arms to him! I am tired of the long correspondence and not even a date in the end...now I know for sure that not only women can deceive men but also men can be not sincere with women. I belive it is better to meet and know each other in person after a small correspondece for seeing whether there is a need to spend time for each other.

Ideal Relationship

My dear true family focused man, i wait for you and your letters. I believe we can create wonderful relations with you! My dearest charlatan, do not please write to me a word.

Looking For An Age Group

54 - 62

These ladies are inviting you to chat!