Irina, ID: 2100187

Age: 43
City: Nikolaev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Social worker
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like everything new and communicate with new peoples,good music and movie, dance, read books , be happy and make happy other peoples.

More About Me

My one and only man.Is that you? Because I wish to create a happy family!I am on this website with very serious intentions! I am so deep and have no limit in my love. I am so natural, not created. I am trustworthy and believable. I am peaceful and forgiving.I like traveling, like to see new places, to get to know more about different cultures, to communicate with people of different nations and it doesn't matter where to go. I have a lot of interests. I like music, animals , nature, theater, cinema! I am not a lazy person. I like to be active. I like to move. I like to make people smile. I love everything new! I am a beautiful, feminine, tender, romantic, sincere and cheerful woman. I enjoy the beauty, poetry and harmony. I am well-balanced and humorous. I like the night sky, candlelight, forests, rivers, parks, flowers and I enjoy walking through the beach hand in hand with my beloved soul mate. I am able to stand for myself, not the girl, but the real madcap; however it is impossible to call me disobedient. I quickly find common language with people and you will not become bored with me. On a life I go with a smile and everything turns out in me. I am full of optimism. I always adjust only on the best and I achieve the aim.

Ideal Relationship

I am sure that every woman dreams to meet a loving and caring man. And I am not an exception. I am looking for a man who will be able to make my life complete. I want him to be honest, caring, giving, tender and loving. I want to feel safe with him and be sure that he will support me in any life situation, in spite of any circumstances. I want us to be a part of a single whole and enjoy this life together.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!