Elena, ID: 3079790

Age: 44
City: Saint Petersburg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: economist-sociologist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I am interested in reading. I like read different books: classic literature and new bestsellers. I like reading at home in the evening, or when I go somewhere. I enjoy walking, especially when the weather is fine or somewhere in a beautiful location. I like going to the theater and watching performances, ballet and opera. I go to the fitness center. I go in for sport. I like downhill skiing and skating in winter. And in summer I like swimming and having a rest near the water.

More About Me

I am a kind and helpful woman. I am patient and and communicative. I am positive and I have got an optimistic view on the life. And it is important, because it has a big influence on us. I don't like argue. And I always try to find compromise in moot points. I try to listen to another person carefully and understand another point of view. I am calm and balanced woman. Also I am cheerful and love to laugh.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a man, who is able to value a woman and family relations. I don't mind if he has got children, because I think it is possible to find mutual understanding with them.

Looking For An Age Group

42 - 62

These ladies are inviting you to chat!