Anastasia, ID: 3793374

Age: 21
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Economist (Student)
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


As I'm a many-sided girl I have a few completely different hobbies. I adore learning foreign languages. I learn English and recently I have started learning French. It's so great to get to know other nationalities through their languages, because I suppose language is one of the main characteristics of any nation. In future, I`d like to start learn more languages, perhaps oriental one. Also I attend the course of make-up. I like doing it, because during my lessons I can forget about everyday problems and create something beautiful. It`s a piece of art. Kind of. In this way I can help girls to feel more beautiful and self-assured.

More About Me

I am a loving, romantic and sociable person. So I can stand loneliness. I'm looking for a man I will love devotedly, with whom I'll share my life and create family, and who will do the same. I am an young and active girl, I want to see the world, try new things, meet different people. But at the same time, the main thing for me is family. I'd like to do all these things with my husband and children if we have got them. So I want my husband to support me and share my views, and in reverse he will always be able to rely on me.

Ideal Relationship

I believe, that ideal relationship consists of 4 components: love, respect, understanding and honor. When I close my eyes I can see my future life. I see my loving, kind and understanding husband and our pretty little kids. We all live in our own house with big windows, family photos and a little library. It's our home, where we spend our time together, where we feel comfortable and can be ourselves. That`s what I see. My ideal relationship looks like that. When I fell in love with a man, I'll become the best girlfriend, and then wife, ever! I know I can do everything for the person I love, make him happy. I believe in true love, so I dream to find a man to experience mutual love. And I know I'll find him!

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!