Alina, ID: 3227803

Alina's Videos

Age: 26
City: Kishinev
Country: Moldova
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Mother
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


My love and my hobby is my little boy. I adore spending time with him. He is my joy, because his smile melts my heart, he is my sport because he keeps me in a good shape. But in general I like active life style. I am into sports. I like to sing in karaoke. Also I am fond of reading books. My hobby is embroidery. I like a lot to travel and I dream to see the entire world! Maybe we could start with exploring your country and then the rest of the world. What would you say?

More About Me

I am very cheerful, caring, loyal and faithful to my partner in love and marriage. I perfectly know how to behave. My behavior is always modest and decent. I cling to all that I believe is my personal property - for a loved one. I still can forgive, but I am not able to forget about happened never. I love cosiness in the house, I love to pamper own carcass. I respect human decency, sincerity and honesty.

Ideal Relationship

First of all, ideal relationship is when a woman feels secure under his wing, and when she is sure that she is with him in safety, it is possible to discuss the rest. I really appreciate the wit and intelligence, his respect for me, kindness, gentleness and sensuality. And also he should be purposeful, progressing and not afraid of working hard with great results. I appreciate when man is able to take care of himself when I am not around to clean, wash and cook. And the most important thing is to love his woman and her child! Also I hope him to be not greedy, especially for love.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!