Valeria, ID: 2865751

Valeria's Videos

Age: 36
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Weight: 104 lbs (47 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: Accountant
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am quite an extraordinary person, because I like totally different activities at the same time. I like to spend time with my family, take care of people, whom I love. I adore cooking and watching football, going our and reading a book, lying on the beach and camping. I think we have the only one life and need to live it bright, right? Every day can bright us something exciting to do and I do not miss opportunities to get fresh emotions and positive impressions.

More About Me

I am a positive, smiling, active young lady, who is dreaming about big love and great life adventures with my beloved. I adore traveling, but as I haven't seen much, I wish to see lot of places and discover new cultures. I am a family oriented and attentive woman with strong family values. I want my family to have our own traditions, which we will follow all the time, like every Friday's evening dinner or every Sunday's going to the cinema. Our life is in our hands and only we can make it bright and happy.

Ideal Relationship

I don't believe that there may exist a perfect man. People are not perfect and I am not looking for an ideal. I just want us to be happy together, enjoy same activities and feel comfortable with each other all the time. I want him to be caring and reliable, loving and tender, so that I could feel that I am secured and safe. When I meet such a man I will bring him all my love and passion and make him the happiest man I'm the whole world.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!