Svetlana, ID: 269631

Age: 59
City: Pskov
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: photographer
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Photography takes the 1st place among my hobbies. I am a professional in the sphere of it and I have my own exhibitions. I like art and music. I visit various exhibitions in St. Petersburg and Pskov regularly. I prefer classical and instrumental music. Motsart, Vivaldy, Frank Sinatra, Luchano Pavarotty, and Jean-Michel Jarre are my favorite musicians. Of course, the choice of music depends on my mood, and I can listen to something else sometimes. I also adore poetry, especially M. Tsvetayeva, A. Akhmatova, and the Silver Age of Russian poetry in general. More than that, I like traveling. Traveling is my passion. I have pleasant recollections about the Black Sea. I went there when I was a little girl. I also went to the Mediterranean Sea when I relaxed in Turkey and Ciprus. I like the energetic life of Moscow and St. Peterburg. The still life of Pskov; its churches, its lake, rivers, and beauty of the Pskov sky also attracts me very much. I went in for yoga for three years, in order to become more beautiful, slimmer, get back my energy, and feel harmony.

More About Me

Every morning, I wake up and think: “Everything is all right”, then I pray, do morning exercises with elements of yoga, have breakfast, and go to work. It is my life. I am full of energy; am kind, beautiful, slim, clever, and talented–these are not my words, these are the words of my friends who love and value me. My zodiacal sign is Genimi, that is why I can be various. I can be calm or quick-tempered, gentle, or untouchable, modest or easy-going; sometimes I prefer to stay at home and sometimes, to spend time with a cheerful company. I can be different…

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a kind and clever, gentle man who will be the best for me. I have been dreaming about you my whole life. Who knows? Ma be you have also been dreaming about me, and one day we could be together?

Looking For An Age Group

42 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!