Svetlana, ID: 2582312

Age: 49
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Teacher
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian, French
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I love to watch hockey, rugby and I want to understand the American Football just need somebody to explain the rules to me. Myself- I play badminton and take it with me to all the holidays everywhere. My passion is - being near the water, being on the boat, a ship, a cruise liner. I love all animals, at the moment I have a dog, he takes me for walks in any weather very early in the morning and very late at night, he doesn’t let me forget that there are seasons, because with my office job I might forget.

More About Me

I love foreign languages. I learned French language at the University, and it has given me the ability to understand spoken English and German. I love to listen to people talk in the foreign language, and though I understand that it is their mother tongue- it never ceases to amaze me. Everywhere I go on a holiday- I like to explore, the town, its historical sights, its architecture, its parks. I like to climb mountains and take pictures from the top. The beauty is around us- we need to come outside and find it.

Ideal Relationship

My partner’s family and friends will be welcomed – they will be important to me as much as to him. Having a family with love and understanding is very important to me. I will respect my man in anything he wants to do. I will appreciate a man calm, gentle, confident person with a good sense of humour.

Looking For An Age Group

47 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!