Olesia, ID: 3150129

Age: 22
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


My favorite life's credo is always going forward and never giving up! I am fond of visiting museums, roaming along the beautiful historical streets, making photos of interesting life's moments, nature, landscapes, sculptures and people. I like street artists and their masterpieces. As for me, I like drawing very much too. I am fond of playing court tennis. I like big dogs, especially German shepherds. I like summer, and vacations near the seaside. Still remember my childhood and life with parents in Peru; ocean, its beauty and power. I like home and coziness in it. I like gardening, housekeeping, cooking (especially, traditional borsch and my crown dish is pancakes with salmon). I like fishing, boating in summer time. I enjoy horse riding. I enjoy skating and skiing in winter. I like rest outdoor, countryside, BBQ, picnics with friends and family. However, big city life is also interesting with its opportunities such as museums, cinema, opera.

More About Me

I am feminine, intelligent, kind-hearted, supportive, tender young lady with strong, persistent and hard-working character. I get along with people, find friends easily, enjoy smiling and having fun. I am family-oriented, and I have old-fashioned views about relations and family constitution. I want to be romantic, passionate wife and caring mother. I want to be best friend and life's partner for my man. I enjoy active and healthy life's style.

Ideal Relationship

Ideal relations can be created only with loving hearts of two loving people. It starts of the birth of trust, mutual understanding and romantic sympathy between a man a woman, who were strangers, but they managed become native hearts by the kind help of destiny will. I want to sink in the strong cuddles of faithful, romantic, kind and tender soul mate, who will look in my eyes and see the same dreams and desires. True love is mutual care about each other, respect and desire to do everything together every day and strong passion every night.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 49

These ladies are inviting you to chat!