Nina, ID: 3133

Age: 39
City: Minsk
Country: Belarus
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: brown
Occupation: transport-manager
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have many hobbies and am fond of many things, some may say that I'm interested in everything. I have a diverse range of cultural and other interests including theater, art, dancing, movies, traveling, psychology, reading, traveling, photography, health improvement programs, cooking, instrumental music, opera, ballet. I like all beautiful things: beautiful relationship between a man and a woman, beautiful things around me, and of course, nature, the sun and the sea, sandy beaches and quiet candlelight dinners with a glass of good wine and you sitting next to me... Friends say that I have a good sense of humor and a warm personality. I like sport. I try to keep my figure in excellent shape. I like music, listening according to my mood. I like to spend my free time in nature, listening to its sounds, because there I feel calm reconciliation. Sometimes I like to be alone and to read something interesting that can tell me some exciting or thrilling news. I like romantic dates. My dream date is staring into each others eyes, by candlelight and a glass of red of wine, soft music, starting something new and exciting or walking on the beach, barefoot, listening to the waves. I very fond to active way of living: traveling, skates and so on. I like sea and beach in the summer. And mountains are covered snow in the winter. I love every face of nature. I like a healthy life, enjoy driving a car, doing sports, traveling, sight-seeing. I like to go out, see friends, be outdoors. I like the big city as well as the countryside.

More About Me

You can recognize me as charming, educated and intelligent lady, with good taste and manners. I am calm, cheerful, down-to earth woman, well-balanced, romantic, sensitive, warm-hearted and kind. I value good sense of humor, which I also have. I am that person on whom one can rely on. I should also add that I am domestic person, enjoy warm atmosphere at home, which I like to create with great pleasure. I am one-man-woman and devoted to that one whom I love and respect. If you are that kind of man I am searching for and you share my above views, I would be very glad to know you. I am waiting for you responses if your goal is as mine. My heart is ready for love and I have a lot to give for my man. I do not need the correspondence, I am very real, and I value my time very much . I shall not spend my time for correspondence. Letters do not give the full information. Therefore I ask to write to me only those persons which are ready to arrive to me to the near future for acquaintance to me.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for someone who wants to be a part of everything in my life, not only to be a husband, but my best friend, partner, confidant and lover, someone with whom I'd share many interests. I want my partner to be a soul mate, to share my fears, desires, dreams, and thoughts. I'm offering the creation of a family inside marriage, where love, support, and understanding will be the base. I am looking for permanent and serious relationship with a person who is near to me by a spirit. I strongly believe in love and think it is a great stimulus in a life.. To feel happy I dream to meet YOU. Who are you? I believe that you are sympathetic & kind, that your soul is full of warmth and tenderness. I know you and I will compose integrity – two parts in this huge world that will find each other and our hearts will merge. I am waiting for you…

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 39

These ladies are inviting you to chat!