Medine, ID: 3106059

Age: 48
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 0'' (152 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: teacher
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


When I have inspiration I cook something very delicious for my close people. I like visiting cinemas, theaters, make barbecues, celebrate holidays together and visit sport club. In spare time can lie on a sofa and read book or watch TV. I am not lazy and do not like just lying on a sofa every day, do not think so. I like helping people and especially to my man, so we could do everything together.

More About Me

I like traveling. My dream is to visit each part of the world. I have already visited several exotic countries and I would love to travel more in the future! I also like communicating with new people, and learning new interesting things about the world we live in. Maybe I am not as active as you can expect, but it does mean I appreciate and prefer to be in comfort and just enjoy other moments of life. I am very romantic, cheerful and active woman! I think that love is the most beautiful feeling that is able to make us fly in the sky and I really dream to feel it! I believe that many things have a dark side and a light side, such as dark clouds with sunshine above them or a tree and its shadow.

Ideal Relationship

I dream my soul mate to be a romantic gentleman who will have a brave heart and a soul with lots of love and care. I would like to meet a real and mature man from 40 up to 60 y.o., who is sincere and who is able to give love to his woman and always to understand her. I dream about man who loves children and wants to create a family that will be based on respect, trust and mutual understanding. I dream to find that special person who can accept me as I am, someone that will know me better than anyone else and not use that to hurt me. I want to have a loving relationship, where me and my partner can be completely open with each other and show each other how much we care for one another. I want to share everything with my man and I just want to be simply happy with the small things. I want my partner to know and trust me with all his heart. It is nice to have common goals and interests that we work towards, but we should also have our own personal development and interests as well.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!