Marina, ID: 3077

Age: 40
City: Ekaterinburg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 5'' (164 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Logistics
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have various interests and try to fill my life with interesting events. I'm fond of art, music, cinema, theater, dance and reading. I like to visit interesting exhibitions, concerts, performances. I like the English language, it's one of my hobbies. I give much time for learning it. I'm fond of traveling, getting new impressions and I would like to share these impressions with a good partner, whom I hope to meet in the near future. I'm romantic, charming, sensual. I like the sea very much, the sunset beach, sitting there, contemplating the beauty and listening to the waves. I also like candle lit dinners and slow dance. I always try to be optimistic and see the bright side of things. It's not easy sometimes but healthy, and that's why I try to perceive life with a sense of humor.

More About Me

I can be very different. I am gentle and tender, strong and weak. I am mad and judicious. I am constant and unpredictable. I am sensual and chaste. I love the sun warming heart. I love my friends for having them in my life. I can not be dishonest. I do not accept lie and treachery. I believe, that in the world there is a person who can see in me ME. I believe, each soul consists of two halves...

Ideal Relationship

The present treasure representing for me special value. Courageous. Intellectual. Kind. Gentle. Loving. Handsome and brilliant...

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!