Julia, ID: 3740526

Age: 27
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Ecologist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I adore to spend time outdoors with my friends and family. I like nature and I like to make photos of nature. I adore discovering and learning, meeting new people, new places, cultures, traditions. I am fond of dancing and traveling.

More About Me

I am an ordinary woman who came to this site to find what's meant to be. I'm not demanding. I know how to listen and give good advice. I can be a friend, a lover and just a support for my man. I know how to love, to give everything in my heart and not demand anything in return. Maybe I'm old-fashioned but I believe in love at first sight. In our modern world, people stopped believing in love and feelings, most simply live out of habit and don't want anything to change. I came here to prove that love exists and it can be between people who are very far away from each other. I came here to help my man to get rid of loneliness. But I can't find him. Where are you? May be you require my help?

Ideal Relationship

I am here with a serious goal. I am ready to change my life and find my destiny, a man who will accompany me by the road of life. I am looking for my man whom I can trust completely. I'd love him to be kind, honest, intelligent and loving. His nationality is not important as I am planning to follow him wherever he lives or goes. For better for worse. I am ready to accept his strengths and his weaknesses and I want him to accept my personality too. I want our relations to be based on love, devotion, trust and understanding. My dear, are you ready for real feelings?

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!