Irina, ID: 1492639

Age: 43
City: Stavropol
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 165 lbs (75 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Nail Designer
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am a creative person and I enjoy painting. I try different techniques, and when I got keen on it, I can spend hours in a studio. I like embroidering; itís hard work which needs patience. I adore reading and I canít even say what literature genre I prefer. I like novels, detective novels, poetry. I am fond of cooking and my friends say the best dish I can cook is Caucasian rice with meat and vegetables. As for my favorite food, I love seafood. A year and a half ago I got a driving license and bought a car. And though I am not perfect in it, I am keen on driving!

More About Me

I am a modern, bright woman and a little old fashioned at heart. I am not for any feminism, I value a family life very much. I am a very kind and calm person. I hate quarrels and conflicts and I know that everything can be settled peacefully. I am communicative, friendly but I donít like being the centre of attention. And I prefer a quiet family meal to a noisy party. I adore life as it is. And I think I achieved the most important point of my life: I know what I am like and what I want. I want to have children and I can reach understanding easily with them. If a man already has a child, Iíll try to become a good friend for his child. I am family- oriented very much. And despite the fact that the world is changing rapidly, I think basic life values as love, family, children and close peopleís health are still the same in any country.

Ideal Relationship

I value in a man his inner beauty more than his handsome appearance. I like serious men who can be responsible for their deeds. Iíd like to meet a person who prefers an active lifestyle and who can teach me something new, make me enthusiastic about his interests. Iíll support my sweetheart with pleasure. I believe that when a man and a woman are looking for each other, theyíll definitely meet. Probably here and at this moment? :) I am looking forward to your reply

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!