Evgenia, ID: 3185473

Age: 29
City: Sevastopol
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: High Master of Finence and Credit
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like traveling, camping holidays, reading, decoupage, quelling, and embroidery. Besides that I am teaching children computer graphics.

More About Me

I have very opened friendly personality and always ready to help people in need. I like meeting new friends and enjoy communicating with interesting people. It gives me a lot of positive emotions. However, sometimes I prefer to stay alone with m thought to dream, to make planes or to find the way out from some situation. I like to make presents to my friends and relatives. It makes me fill so blissful to give joy to others. I love nature in all its manifestations and getting a great pleasure from a camping holiday or just a weekend outdoors with friends. My favorite time of year is spring when the nature is waking up after a long winter sleep. I have to tell that I am very creative and versatile person. I am fond of all kind of handicrafts and think itís so fascinating to create different beautiful things with your hands. I am very sensitive person and feelings are very important for me.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a positive, pleasant and respectful young man up to 38 years old, who will share my interests and will like outdoor activities, An attentive and caring husband and loving father. I am seeking for a man who puts his family and relationships on the first place.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!