Elena, ID: 3093069

Age: 47
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: engineer
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I cannot imagine my life without nature. Animals, flowers, the sea give me always a lot of positive energy. At home I have many different flowers and always try to find time for them. I like to make my home cozy and flowers help me to do it. In my spare time I watch TV, I like programs about cooking because I cook with pleasure especially if I have somebody to cook for. I like to put in order everything around me, to keep my home clean, comfortable and to fill it with warmth and love.

More About Me

I'm a kind, cheerful, sociable and responsive woman. I'll never lead up, I can always support and help in any situation. I'm family oriented and I'm very serious in getting marriage and have children.

Ideal Relationship

Now I understood very well, I am tired to be alone and I want to meet my man. I would like to create a strong family. Family life for me is alike a walk to the mountains, it shows both partners from all sides in different situations, it unites partners with happiness to reach many goals and to conquer the top of family life. I need a responsible man who also wants to live in a good family together with his woman. I am looking for a man who is ready to try to understand and to support his woman in any situation.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 68

These ladies are inviting you to chat!