Elena, ID: 2110001

Age: 42
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 141 lbs (64 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Shop-assistant
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: widowed
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian, English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like nature and my hobby is closely connected with it. I like to take care of plants and especially home plants. I have a lot of flowers on my balcony. I have a dream to live in a private house to create beautiful flower-beds and have a deal with landscape design. I believe that life is an activity and I donít want to waste it on useless things. I used to set goals in life and achieve them. I try to cultivate my abilities. That is why I have recently started running every morning to keep my shape. I also go in for swimming because it both make me relaxed and bring positive into my life.

More About Me

I am a family- oriented person. I used to say that my home is my castle. I like to create home comfort and design my interior. I adore to create things with my own hands because such things radiate warmth, love and sunshine. Well, I would say that I am a gentle person without bad habits. It is easy to get on with me. I donít like arguing. I prefer to make compromise. I like Ukrainian cuisine and if my beloved want to taste something new I will gladly cook best Ukrainian dishes for him.

Ideal Relationship

I believe that every person has his second half in this world. The thing is that not everyone can notice him. That is why I joint this site to find my Only One. I want to make my only one happy and feel happiness being with him. I want him to be serious, reliable, faithful, loyal, decent, kind-hearted, family-oriented and easy-going.

Looking For An Age Group

37 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!