Elena, ID: 1862

Age: 40
City: Cherkassy
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: accountant
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like have a rest on a beach, to go in for sports, travel, go on concerts, to cinemas. I like to listen to music and to dance. I like to spend time with friends and to meet new people

More About Me

Hello! My name is Helen. I am a lovely person who searches the partner in life. I also appreciate friendship between the man and the woman and I aspire to high-grade and healthy mutual relations, now I am lonely and I dream to meet the man I will love. I work a lot and I love my work. I am a true and fair girl. I believe, that it is very important to trat people the way you want them to treat you. I know how to be a good friend. I will be glad to receive your letter.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find a partner for the rest of my life, therefore I want him to be reliable, sincere and serious about creation of a family. He should be fair, open person with the counterbalanced character. I search relations which will be based on mutual respect, care and love. Different relations simply are not present. I am interested in serious relations because I search for the man which begins not only my satellite in life, but also my best friend.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!