Ekaterina, ID: 3664806

Ekaterina's Videos

Age: 25
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Secretary
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am fond of arts, interior design and some kinds of needlework, so I always have a lot to do at home. Camping, concerts and wondering around the city are the things I love to do outdoors. I love plants, and I have a small garden at home. I love animals, especially cats for their personality and ability to keep up your spirits, and they are always sincere.

More About Me

I am a serious lady, eager to start the strong, meaningful and long-term relationships, which will turn into the friendly and happy family. I have multiple interests, so that my life partner will never get bored with me. I am passionate about life. I am impressed about people and things, and I would really like to share all emotions with someone special. I love both, being at home and outdoors.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for an easy-going, open and sincere serious man to create the happy world for two of us. I want us both to plant our special chemistry and attraction, the things which will grow bigger each day. I never make lists of pluses and minuses, because for me each single person consists only of interesting points which I would like to learn and accept. And this is the reason why I am not going to talk about drawbacks, because the concentration on drawbacks and minuses doesn't go beside positive attitude.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!