Daria, ID: 2959662

Age: 21
City: Prague
Country: Czech Republic
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: red
Occupation: Student
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


My main interest or hobby even more is the cat. I love these cute and furry creatures. On the one hand, they are kind and gentle, but on the other hand, they are graceful, even in something bitchy. In this I like them. I can be gentle, and sometimes releasing claws. I love going out with friends in the parks, or go to a cafe to drink coffee. It likes to travel My goal for the near future, to go on tour in Europe, with a loved one.

More About Me

I consider myself as an individual personality, so I think of myself clothes. Very much I love to draw. Drew many sketches, but the dream a reality can not yet. In the future I would like to become a designer, and help people to be individual, to experiment on their appearance. Organize their impressions, their favorite thing to please others. I love to dance. Engaged in professional belly dancers. I think I will dance for her husband, he will be pleasantly surprised at my skill. The plans I had to master the French language as well as Paris-city of my dreams. The most romantic city in the world. I am confident that always been there with someone you love.

Ideal Relationship

Ideal relationship for me - is to give affection and care nezhnot each other. I want the relationship to my family skladovalis on trust and understanding, every morning waking up with your favorite chelovaekom again fall in love. To go to rest in the hot summer and in winter sitting by the fireplace to remember the history of our family. I want to sozdovat comfort in the house, at the same time build a career and surprise blizskih their successes and achievements.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 43

These ladies are inviting you to chat!