Anna, ID: 2968411

Age: 30
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Nurse
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I enjoy many different things in my life. I like reading, going for a walk in the park, dancing and spending time in a circle of my family and friends. I am an active person and I love swimming, fitness, going to the gym, jogging, camping and hiking. I love the nature and beautiful landscapes. I am interested in history and psychology. It is always interesting for me to try new activities, I am an open minded person and I am always glad to learn something new.

More About Me

I am a romantic and sensual woman. I am very calm, polite, gentle, caring, passionate and friendly. I think that I have many positive features of the character. I am very patient, understanding and loyal. I am a family person and I love children very much. I think that I am an intelligent young woman, I studied in the University and I have 2 degrees. I work as a nurse and also I have a degree in management. I have very good friends and in general I enjoy my life, but I miss this special man and the feeling of love in my life. I dream about a family and a good man by my side.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a mature man who wants to create a partnership in the life and to create a family. I want an intelligent man who is able and willing to build a partnership. I would like to be together with the man who is warm hearted, understanding, compromising, and optimistic. I want to meet a man who is looking for the life time relationship. It would be great if my man loves to travel and we could discover the world around us together sharing our impressions and in the same time getting to know each other in different situations and circumstances.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!