Victoria, ID: 484433

Age: 27
City: Lugansk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: student
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am not a usual girl and I love unusual things. For example joga, psychology, ART movies. It developes me not only physically but also mentally. Ofcourse, I have usual hobbies also. I regulary visit a swimmimg pool, I love to cook and I do it perfectly. I visit dance classes, it developes my sense of rhythm. It helps me to feel the music from inside.I love to read books, to go for a walk with my friends. I have a lot of friends by the way.I love watching movies of different genres.So as you can see I love to train my brain and body.

More About Me

I am a girl who is always different. It is hard to predict me, I love surprises, I love to communicate with different people, to know new things, I am very sentimental and I can cry if I see something that touch my heart.I love to read books which contain thoughts of philosofists. In order not just to read and forget but to find out something new.And I love songs with a deep sense when you can listen and think. Not just listen So, that is me.

Ideal Relationship

I don't have an exact picture of ideal man but I know for sure that he should have a sense of humour, it will be difficul to cope with me without it. He should be a real man,I think you know what does it mean.It means that I should sense that he is the main half of our family and I am his second part. Necessary part, yes without any doubts, but not the main.He should be able and cuddle my hair and at the same time to stay unquestioned authority. If it is you,write to me,please.

Looking For An Age Group

18 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!