Victoria, ID: 2667859

Age: 39
City: Nikolaev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Barber
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like sports.

More About Me

It is possible to speak about itself much, but only dialogue will help to understand each other. For me the main thing, that I such am and always I look at the world positively. I in a life had disappointments, but I have a hope fortunately and love. The love and family is the main thing for me. In dreams I see the family happy and with understanding each other. The husband and the wife is a special status. When that them connects all, causes a smile and from what heart is filled with heat. My character is soft. I love jokes, I like to work on the house, I love cares of a family, to make joint decisions with the husband. I very much love romanticism. I read much. I come to the aid to the family when it is necessary for them... I as have lacks, but lacks are at each person. It is the life law. There are no ideal people.

Ideal Relationship

In this point I have reflected. What can the woman who does not suffice love and tenderness wish? I can tell, that I do not like men who play games. To me afflicts thoughts, that the man can deceive the woman. The ideal is not necessary to me, but I would want that my partner has presented to me happiness. I would want that the man was to me the good friend what to speak on any theme. I would want that we had understanding and respect. If you are ready on gentle and romantic relations, I wait your letter.

Looking For An Age Group

29 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!