Veronika, ID: 3825070

Age: 21
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student (Pediatrician)
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Wish I could write here that I have many hobbies! But to be honest I have to share lot of my time to medicine, and beside work it become like a hobby for me. I guess I have read tons of books on this topics. You will be surprised how much of them I have at home. Just ask me something on this topic and you will see how unstoppable I am. What else. I sing karaoke sometimes, but I guess that can hardly be called as a hobby. Though wait! I guess I do have one real hobby! I like to draw. You will not see me in galleries, that is my plan B. I just really don't have enough time to grow my skills now. But when we become closer I can show you one of my works. Interested?

More About Me

I am not so good in talking about myself. I guess small talk at a cup of coffee could show who I am million times better! But to start with something I can tell you that now I am a student of medical university. Enter there was actually my long time dream. And I am proud I've manage to do that. I can't wait I will start practice. And I know for sure it wont bother me to find love. Cause eventually work is not that main thing I want to devote my life to. I have a great example of my parents who still love each other madly and I want to find something like that as well.

Ideal Relationship

I can tell for sure whom I am looking for when I will see you in front of me already. I still, course I have an image of my Mr.Right in my mind. An attentive man who knows how to take care of his woman, a man who would appreciate my attention, my feelings. You don't have to be a prince! You just should be a gentleman. Are you?

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!