Olga, ID: 915675

Age: 27
City: Vinnitsa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I was a professional dancer and singer. Now I sing with my sister but it is not my job, it is what I was doing while I was at school. It is what I like to do, my hobby. Stage was my life. I like reading very much. I play the piano and adore music.

More About Me

I am an interesting person and I think my personality is very bright and unique. I smile all the time just to make my life and lives of other people brighter. I dream to meet my second half, so I am open for new and interesting relations. People say that I am a kind and honest girl. I can tell you that I am not an ordinary girl. I enjoy this life and think that there are so many beautiful things in it. I have a lot of friends who say that I am a communicative, modest, sensitive, sentimental, calm, democratic, reasonable, romantic, sympathetic woman.

Ideal Relationship

Intelligence is the most important characteristic for me; my man should know how to behave himself in different situations. Undoubtedly, my man should be kind, generous, and caring. I want him to be sociable, active, and resolute. He should take his negative features seriously and try to correct them. The rest we will do together! I dream to meet a foreign man. Please, men who are not serious in their search, who use this site only for fun or other goals - do not write me.

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!