Larisa, ID: 3108698

Age: 39
City: Sumy
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 137 lbs (62 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: manicurist
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


When I have some spare time I enjoy meeting with my friends, visiting museums, art galleries and various exhibitions. I love exploring new cultures and traditions, especially I am interested in gathering recipes of different cuisines, because eating habits usually reflect interesting national peculiarities. I am interested in psychology, astrology and reading because it is always interesting to be aware of the world we live in as it is changing so fast. I am also in love with fitness and aerobics, swimming and running, camping, hiking and simply walking in the park watching animals and birds. I am a sunny woman and you can easily feel my warmth and energy just looking at my smile, but now only through the pictures in my profile, but maybe you have a good recipe for my heart and we can discuss how to prepare it in the most delicious way.

More About Me

I can not boast any super qualities, which form an ideal being, because I am just a simple woman with her hopes and dreams, tears and sorrows, joys and happiness, disappointments and sins. My soul is sensitive and romantic, my mind is reasonable and realistic, my heart is filled with unrequited affection, broken dreams, but also with an ocean of passion and strong desire to find a real love. At work I am always attentive, diligent, diplomatic and responsible; with family I am tender, loving, caring, forgiving and kind; with friends I am talkative, helpful, inspiring, joyful and easy-going. Being a mother I know that it is very important to give the best to your child and do not ask anything in return. Together with my daughter I enjoy spending time close to the nature playing different games, which we usually invent spontaneously, holding each other's hands eating ice-cream and candies jumping and running with huge smiles on our faces. Every day of our lives is filled with different pleasantries, surprises and discoveries.

Ideal Relationship

I am a true lady who is looking for a real gentleman in the full meaning of this word. I want him to be gallant, tactful, attentive and respectful not only to his woman, but also to everyone around him. I usually appreciate people for their attitude to others and if he is angry and rude with people he can not be tender and delicate to his woman. I want him to be creative and sometimes even childish in his dreams and actions, because we have to remember that relationship can exist for a long time only if it is exciting and colorful. I want him to be real and outspoken, passionate and frank always smiling contagiously to the world around him with a good sense of humor which will turn our sometimes gray days into sunny ones. He should love children, nature and music. He can be lazy from time to time, because I want to surprise him with my extreme care and attention. I really do not think that we have to be alike in everything, because I am interested in discovering his uncommon world till the end of my days. But I really want him to be curious about life, exploring something new and sharing his knowledge with me!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!