Julia, ID: 98482

Julia's Videos

Age: 31
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Cardiologist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Since my childhood I am a very active person. I loved studying at school, I took part in many performances. Loved and still love to sing, to read poems, to be in the center of attention. I don't like to cook too much, but for my beloved man I am ready to make any culinary delights!

More About Me

I am in a great age for a woman. I am still young but I am also very experienced already. I am a very kind hearted lady and even at school I gave others write off. I try to help everyone who asks for my help. At school, I love chemistry and biology and decided to dedicate my life to medicine. I am easy in communication and I can create comfort in my house. I always smile and you will never get bored with me. I can listen and hear. I am able to compromise. I am always attentive to people, especially to those that are close to me. I am a good housewife, to tell the truth, family is everything for me. I love children very much and I dream to find a man, with whom we will create a strong happy family. I love different nice aromas. I love when it's good aroma in the house. I am excited from that!

Ideal Relationship

I want to see a brave and self-assured man near me, with good sense of humour, who knows what he wants and who is sure that he needs only me!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 59

These ladies are inviting you to chat!