Julia, ID: 2162794

Age: 27
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love reading different kinds of books and especially about psychology. I think I would love traveling and exploring the world around us I love different kinds of music and also I like to go to the Opera House and I love ballet very much. Sometimes I go to the drama theater. I love horses and horse back riding. Also I like tennis and table tennis, roller skating, dancing, spending time on the nature. I love the sea and the beach, cooking, drawing and spending time with my family.

More About Me

I am a very simple and easy going person. I am a friendly person, I like to joke and to laugh, I have positive attitude to the life and also I am interested in many different things. I always try to develop myself, to learn new information and to try new and unusual activities. I am a kind person and I have an open heart. Also I am a very creative person. Also I am a devoted and tender young woman. I am very romantic and adventurous, and I am curious. I am a sensual young lady, and I am ready to give my heart to a very special man.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for an honest, tender and romantic man. I want to be together with the man who is confident, independent, who is successful in his work and career, who loves his children, who loves traveling, who is reliable and has a good heart. I want to be with the man who will love me, who will be ready to share with me wonderful romantic time. I want to be with the open minded man, who values the family life and beautiful relationship between a man and a woman who are in love with each other.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!