Irina, ID: 1196194

Age: 39
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: Bartender
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I enjoy doing many things. I like to spend my free time outdoors with my family and good friends walking, traveling and so on. I also enjoy the beauty of nature. Sometimes I like to stay at home watching movies or reading books. I like to dance. It would be nice to do all these together. I also like music, theater, books. There is nothing I like more than walking in the park with my beloved man I hope you are reading these words now, my future husband and the biggest love of my life.

More About Me

If you are looking for a woman who is sweet and caring, beautiful and honest, sexual and passionate then you have found her. You will never bored with me. I am a very easy going and merry person. My heart is open for you. I need you, the man who is charming and loving. I want to be a good wife for you. I like to laugh, like to look sexy, like cooking. Love makes my heart beat faster and I need an influx of love.

Ideal Relationship

I am seeking an ultimate relationship grounded in mutual respect and deep, unwavering and unconditional love. I want to share my life with a passion and reliable man. Stability and security are also very important in relationship. We should be not only each otherís husband and wife but also best friends, partners and lovers. I dream we will enjoy spiritual and physical intimacy between us. I need love in my life and I can give you all my love, caress and tenderness.

Looking For An Age Group

32 - 61

These ladies are inviting you to chat!