Inna, ID: 3780948

Age: 44
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: cashier
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I'm interested in everything that can make me and my close ones happy. I can be keen on movies, theatre. I like to stay at home and watch a comedy or a historical movie. I like to grow indoor plants. But the main idea is that this should help me feel happy. I like cooking, and I do it very well! I can cook almost anything, especially from Ukrainian food. I like making starters, main courses and desserts. However, my favourite food isn't limited to Ukrainian. I often indulge my relatives and friends with delicious dishes.

More About Me

I am a cheerful, patient, faithful, attentive, calm and confident. Still I know that a hope lives in every lonely heart. The hope to meet his the only person soul mate. I would really like to talk heart to heart, to receive and give pleasant surprises, to wait for the meeting each other and to make plans for the future life together. I look at life with optimism.

Ideal Relationship

I am here, because I am looking for my true love. I wish to find a man who will be my second part, who will share my interests and my dreams. And I wish to share his also. I think the basis of happy relationships is in mutual trust and respect. I see my future man as my friend and my husband in one personality.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!