Elizaveta, ID: 2570557

Elizaveta's Videos

Age: 26
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Student Architect
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


Telling you about my hobbies, first of all I would name architecture, design of interior, and dancing. These are most important things that I enjoy doing and learning. Also can tell that I like sports, traveling, sight seeing, and meeting new people.

More About Me

I am the kind of person that can equally enjoy both: active and lazy time. I can spend my whole day of laying in bed reading a nice book that completely captivates my mind. Or I can go ice-skating, skiing, roller balding, go for a little trip, go swim or do anything that would include active time spending. I am very loyal person and a very good friend. Once you earned my trust, then you will see I am the person you can rely on:) All my friends say I have a big heart, I always try to carry a smile on my face. I have a big loving personality, but though just like any other woman I have fragile heart. So if you are to have my heart one day, you will need to cherish it with all your love:)

Ideal Relationship

I cannot say that my future man has to like everything that I like to do. We can be different, as we know the opposites often attract. To me most important to find a man who knows that in relationship we need to seek for compromise, be honest and open. I want to become best friends with my future husband... then I am sure we will have a happy long live together.

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!