Diana, ID: 3527363

Diana's Videos

Age: 42
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: Dance Instructor
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


My hobby is dancing. I'm over 20 years professionally engaged in dancing. I enjoy belly dancing. I am the owner of awards at international competitions, my dance every so breathtaking. Also engaged in plastics. Now I have a lot of medals and great memories of other countries.

More About Me

I am feminine, very affectionate and charming and I know how to take care and please my man, appreciate and reward his every effort with gentleness, understanding, respect and love. I am very warm, helpful and responsive. I have no difficulty seeing things from outside my own perspective. Consequently I treat others with kindness, find compromises easily and do not hurt anybody's feelings. I am very flexible and adapt well to any surroundings. I am good at most anything that interest me and I constantly broaden my horizons, enjoying to learn something new, striving for self-improvement as well as developing my intuitive abilities and insights. I am very positive and optimistic, I love life and people. I do fitness and sports to keep my body fit. I enjoy spending time outdoors with my family and friends. I love my job too.

Ideal Relationship

I'm looking for a man with whom I can share my sweet life, and who will love my son, as I have myself. Children is flowers of life. I am looking for a responsive, kind, honest, benevolent man, the one who is ready for a life-lasting commitment, faithful and reliable. The one who would appreciate harmonious relationship and be able to love with all his heart.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!