Alla, ID: 895887

Age: 36
City: Melitopol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Sales specialist
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have a lot of interests and things I like to do. But I would like to mention reading as I canít imagine my life without books. They remind me of silent friends that help and support in different situations. Books have their characters and special features. Books are like people. Talking about people, I like to open the first page and to observe their lives.

More About Me

I have a very kind and tender nature. Taking care of my close people gives me much pleasure. I canít say that household chores are my hobby but very often when I look at my neat and cozy home I understand this only adds to the atmosphere of love and stability I create every day. My character is rather quiet. But I can be very emotional and passionate at the same time. I think each person has such different sides of character. And I am not an exception. I am very active and cheerful. I never let boredom or pessimism enter into my life. I think our success and happiness depends mostly on us. I love life and I will never get tired of learning something new in life!

Ideal Relationship

I am here not to find my ideal man. I am a realist and I know that life has two sides and people are the same. But the two people should be very similar in their points of view to create a happy family. I am looking for a man who has the same wishes, points of view and dreams. I am sure we will find each other- it is just the question of time.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!