Victoria, ID: 5465

Age: 37
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 137 lbs (62 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: lawyer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


Actually, Iím very active personality. Thatís why I try myself in different spheres: good movies (comedies, detective stories), fitness, music (classical, jazz), playing piano, knitting.

More About Me

Hello. Glad to meet you here. As I understand, you would like to know about me more. I also would like to know about you more. First of all I would like to say, that Iím very active and cheerful personality. I like to improve myself, to discover something interesting, to take care about my soul and body. Thatís why I like to do sport and try to visit gym regularly. Also Iím very responsible personality, I always keep my house tidy and try to be good house wife. Some time itís difficult to link job and housekeeping. But I try, because I know, that itís obligation of every woman. Do you agree with this? As you know, I have a daughter Anastasia, and I take care of her. Also I like travelling very much, it helps to widen my outlook. And you? Do you like travelling? I like to spend time with my friends, enjoying the company, but I also like to spend time on my own. In such minutes, I dream that my beloved one makes me a company.

Ideal Relationship

I do believe in true love, and with all my heart I wish to find my special someone, who is kind, intelligent, with sense of humor, loving.

Looking For An Age Group

34 - 64

These ladies are inviting you to chat!