Valeria, ID: 3670443

Age: 21
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Nail Artist
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am active, hospitable and can find a way to a man's heart, thanks to my mom, she taught me how to cook. So that I can say without doubts that if you try my meals, you will beg me to give you more. Now if seriously, I love all things to be order and not just in the house, but in my head as well. I also know how to burn calories pretty with doing sports which I have always been fond of.

More About Me

Funny, cute and positive these are three traits of mine that always stand out and are marked by those who see me for the first time. But as soon as you get to know me better you will find out that I am as giving as loving as you can only imagine. I really don't feel like bragging and telling you all right up here, so let me leave more to talk of when we start talking, but just wanted to say that once you know me you will never let me go. My heart is big enough for lots of love and passion.

Ideal Relationship

Once I got to this point the first word that came to my mind is trust. It is something that every relationship is based upon and something that I treasure and look for in a man. My man has to be mature. I know that you probably have heard something like: "Age is only a number", but for me this really makes sense! I really search for mature man. Don't think I am a little girl. If you are strong but a softy when needed, and you have a weak spot in your heart for pets. We will definitely click if you share my passion for traveling and trust me I have a long list of places I want to see. Just be strong and a real man and let me be weak and melt in your loving arms.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!