Tamara, ID: 3788057

Tamara's Videos

Age: 56
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Psychologist
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have a lot different hobbies and interests, as Iím really versatile and creative woman. Most of all I prefer travelling, I think that itís the best way to relax and at the same time to widen your horizons, to meet new people, to taste some traditional dishes, all that inspires and encourages me, as well as helps to change the decorations. I like reading, because itís how you can escape from daily routine, some novels or detectives are especially exciting, listening to music is also nice. At the weekends, I love visiting theaters and art galleries. Sometimes acting is so breathtaking and sincere, you even forget that itís only performance. Since my childhood Iíve been dreaming to become an actress, by the way, and my brother is a painter, so art is what I really appreciate. Actually, Iím fond of sport. Swimming, fitness, volleyball, playing badminton is what helps me to be healthy, to stay in a good shape and to avoid stresses. Actually, Iím really family-oriented woman, and I strongly feel that the main values of our life are love, mutual respect, faithfulness and true friendship. I hope that one day Iíll find the serenity of mind and harmony, and I believe that it is you, who will fulfill my dream, isnít it?

More About Me

Iím very kind, tender, soft, romantic, affectionate and easy-going lady. At the same time, Iím hard-working, goal oriented, intelligent, with a good sense of humor and optimistic views. I believe that my main traits are reliability, faithfulness, compliance. I can be social, communicative and ready for fun, while on the other hand I can be serious and thoughtful. When Iím smiling, I feel like a blooming spring and my heart is opened for romantic relationships. Iím dreaming about finding my soul mate, whom I can dedicate myself to and share the best moments of the life! I am sure, I will make you the happiest man ever!

Ideal Relationship

Iíd like to meet a smart, calm, caring, easy-going, optimistic man with a good sense of humor and desire to have a strong relationship based on love and respect. He should be faithful, reliable, responsible, self-confident man, who dreams about a woman, who will lend wings and inspire him. If this all about you, donít hesitate, just write hello and may be it will be a start of a big love story.

Looking For An Age Group

50 - 68

These ladies are inviting you to chat!