Svetlana, ID: 3786425

Svetlana's Videos

Age: 49
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Teacher
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I'm a very active person, but I don't like doing things alone. I love traveling and getting new impressions. I love books and hand-made things. I tried myself in different directions. I'm good at drawing and I can't live without Art! Art lives inside my heart and mind. I love congratulating my friends and relatives with holidays, organizing parties and picnics, presenting gifts. I respect and value traditions and religion of other people if it doesn't harm health and peace in the world.

More About Me

I'm a regular, down-to-earth, natural lady, sometimes mysterious, romantic and very artistic. Under my calm outlook there is a great hurricane of emotions and passion! I'm a hot ice! Together with me life definitely won't be ordinary and dull. Though I'm very easy as a good quality clay and in the right hands it can be a real masterpiece! I can be very wise and very strong, and at the same time I can be a very small defenseless girl. I can be careless and joyful and later sad and thoughtful. I love astrology and believe in horoscopes. My astrological sign is Virgo and it typically matches my personality. In everyday life I'm very practical and I can easily good tasty meals from any simple food. I love comfort and coziness. I decorate my home with home-made things. I'm very hardworking, but sometimes I can be a little lazy. I'm very respectful to people and I always surround them with care and attention.

Ideal Relationship

I'm not searching for a Prince on the white horse, but for a respectful, reliable, understanding and decent man. I have high family values and believe that good relationship is based on the ability to listen and to hear others. I dream to find a man who I can walk through life being near, not behind and not ahead. I can imagine us in 20 years' time walking along the beautiful park in autumn, holding each other's hands and enjoying the beauty of falling leaves, listing to the rustle of the leaves under the ground, seeing the fade of nature, but not our feelings!

Looking For An Age Group

48 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!